Autumn Term 2019

  • Term begins: Monday 9th September
  • Half term (2 weeks): Saturday 19th October – Sunday 3rd November (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Term begins: Thursday 9th January
  • Half term: Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

  • Term begins: Monday 20th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 4th May
  • Half term: Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 10th July