Mrs Helen Lowe BA Hons, LGSM

Deputy Heads

Mr Thomas Carter (Academic) LLB Hons

Miss Sandra Drum (Pastoral) B.A. H Dip Ed


Ms Sandra Frost BSc (Econ), ACA

Assistant Heads

Miss Laura Comerford (Academic) BSc Hons

Development Manager

Miss Marie Bowen (Development Manager, Year 5 Teacher) BA Hons

Phase Leaders

Mrs Alice Charteris (Head of Lower School/Year 1 Teacher/E-Safety Co-ordinator) BA Hons

Mrs Sue Galloway (Head of Upper School) BA, Higher Dip Ed

Heads of Department

Mr Ash Charles (Director of Music/Philanthropy, Communication and Community Liaison Coordinator) BA Hons

Ms Nieves Garcia (Head of English, Year 3 Teacher) Masters Degree, BA, BETLA

Ms Anni Green (Acting Head of Learning Enrichment) BEd Hons

Ms Selena Kelly (Head of Dance & Drama) BA Hons

Mrs Fiona Maguire (Acting Head of Sport) BEd Hons

Mr Alun Roberts (Head of Science) BSc Hons

Miss Catherine Smith (Head of RE, Year 6 Teacher) MSc, BA

Mr Carl Speck (Head of Music, Year 2 Teacher) BA Hons

Miss Rafaela Valle (Head of Languages) MA

Ms Rachael Vaughan (Head of Mathematics, Learning Enrichment Maths, Assessment Coordinator) MA, BA Hons

Mr Philip Vessey (Head of Art & Design) BA Hons

Miss Laura Williams (Head of Computing, Year 4 Teacher, E-Safety Co-ordinator) BA Hons

Ms Ella Wilson (Head of Humanities, Year 3 Teacher) BSc

Teaching Staff

Mrs Rachael Ball (Transition & Intervention Teacher/Early Years Foundation Stage Co-ordinator) BA Hons

Mrs Elisa Barber (French) BA Hons

Miss Liz Dodds (Activities/Educational Visits Coordinator) BEd Hons

Mrs Alice Fernandes (Specialist Reading Teacher) BA

Mrs Alice Gilks (Teacher/Head Librarian) TTC, Dip Teaching

Mrs Jane Hartwell (Teacher/Librarian) Cert Ed

Mrs Tatiana Hernandez (Design & Technology) BA Hons

Mr Romilly Hunt (Swimming Teacher & PE Assistant) Advanced Qualified Teaching & Coaching Certificates

Mrs Valarie Karner (Year 4) MA, BSc

Mr Omar Kausar (Year 3) BA Hons

Miss Emily Kent (Reception Teacher) BA Hons

Miss Mikaela Krenzer (Year 3) BEd

Mrs Louise Mock (Learning Enrichment) Dip Ed, Cert Ed

Ms Marcelle Price (Learning Enrichment) MA, BA Hons

Miss Winnie Tang (Year 5) MA, BEd Hons

Miss Julia Walker (Learning Enrichment) MSc, BA

Ms Katherine Watson (Learning Enrichment) MA, BA

Teaching Support Staff

Ms Camilla Cadier (Drama Technician, Media Technician) BA Hons

Mrs Angela Campbell (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Karen Feagan (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Taranjit Lotey (Year One Teaching Assistant) Cache Level 3 Diploma

Ms Tania Gordon (Teaching Assistant) BA Hons

Ms Claire Hanafin (Reception Class Teaching Assistant) BA Hons

Mrs Bernadette Kettle (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Carolina Koh (Spanish Assistant Part Time)

Ms Florence Laidler (Gap Year Student)

Miss Edie Lobo (Music Department Assistant) MMus, BA Hons

Mrs Sandy Meakin (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Pat Murphy (Senior Teaching Assistant)

Ms Sara Russell (Art Technician Part Time) BA Hons

Ms Carmen Segade (French Assistant Part Time)

Miss Okszana Szivak (Teaching Assistant)

Administrative Staff

Mrs Christine Adams (School Administrator/Senior First Aider)

Mrs Emma Albrecht (Receptionist/First Aider)

Mr Terry Calvin (Information Manager/ICT Support)

Mr Albert Emmanuel (ICT Technician)

Miss Diana Nortey (Administrative Assistant)

Mrs Janette Patterson (HR Manager) MA, B Hum, Chartered CIPD

Mr Andrew Pitts (Systems Administrator) BSc Hons

Ms Jacy Reid (Administrative Assistant)

Mrs Sarah Sparkes (Head's PA/Registrar)

 Mrs Zielena Sukhu (Finance Manager) AAT

Site Staff

Mr Liam Byrne (Caretaker)

Mr Derrick Elliston (Security Officer/Assistant Caretaker)

Mr Ken Woodison (Senior Caretaker)

Lunch Time Supervisors

Mrs Daniella Ferretti (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Ms Kim Gregory (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Ms Tracy Lynn (Lunch Time Assistant)

Ms Debbie Lofts (Lunch Time Supervisor with Reception Class Support (pm))

Ms Cara Thomas (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Chartwells Catering Team

Ms Dinah Quartey-Papafio (Catering Manager) BTEC Nat Dip

Miss Catherine Julien (Head Chef)

Mr Munkhbat Ukhnaa (Sous Chef)

Peripatetic Staff

Mrs Alexandra Bell (Singing) BSc (Hons) Postgraduate Certificate in Performance

Miss Kimberley Boyle (Flute) BMus (Hons) Postgraduate Diploma in Performance

Miss Guillermina Chivite (Violin) BMus (Hons), Master of Music in Advanced Performance

Mr Ben Eales (Guitar & Rock School) Diploma in Professional Music

Mr Greg Hearle (Clarinet) BMus (Hons), Teaching Diploma DipABRSM

Mr Alan McAfee (Flute) BA, Postgraduate Certificate in Music

Mr Stephen Meakins (Piano) BMus (Hons)

Mr Al Mobbs (Guitar and Double Bass) BMus (Hons)

Miss Anna Morrison (Cello)

Miss Emilia O'Connor (Singing)

Miss Heidi Parsons (Cello)

Ms Alice Pinto (Theory & Piano) Master of Music, BMus (Hons), Licentiate of Royal Academy of Music

Mr Roderick Skeaping (Violin) Master of Music Therapy

Mr Matthew West (Percussion) BMus (Hons), Masters of Music in Advanced Composition

Miss Hazel Woodcock (Piano) BA Mus (Hons)