Ms Sian Bradshaw


Ms Claire Fildes

Acting Deputy Head / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Leigh Ward


Mr Matthew Foster

Assistant Head (Academic)

Ms Rachael Vaughan

Acting Assistant Head (Staff Wellbeing and School Development)

Lower School

Mrs Anne Phillipps Head of Lower School and Reception Teacher
Ms Debbie Lofts Reception Teaching Assistant
Ms Karen Feagan Reception Teaching Assistant
Mr Sammy Behrooz Kafshdooz Year 1
Miss Okszana Szivak Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Hillary Rusholme Year 2
Miss Tania Gordon Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Middle School

Mrs Nieves Garcia Head of Middle School
Mrs Nieves Garcia 3G
Miss Mikaela Krenzer 3K
Ms Lucy Hall 3H
Mrs Ami Unadkat 4W
Mr Patrick Hayes 4H
Ms Tricia Duke 4D
Mrs Bernadette Kettle Middle School Teaching Assistant
Ms Claire Hanafin Middle School Teaching Assistant
Mrs Pat Murphy Middle School Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rebecca Kateley Middle School Teaching Assistant

Upper School

Miss Catherine Smith Head of Upper School
Mr Matthew Foster 5F
Mr Alun Roberts 5R
Miss Winnie Tang 5T
Mr Marcus Dalrymple 6D
Ms Claire Fildes 6F
Miss Catherine Smith 6S
Ms Ana Ferreira Upper School Teaching Assistant
Miss Felisha Ellington Upper School Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Brewer Upper School Teaching Assistant
Ms Gillian Jesson Upper School Teaching Assistant

Heads of Department

Mr Ash Charles Head of Partnerships, Communication and Community Liaison (PCCL)
Mrs Rachael Ball Head of English and Early Years Foundation Stage Co-ordinator
Ms Anni Green Head of Learning Enrichment
Mrs Fiona Maguire Head of Sport and Activities and Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Mr Alun Roberts Head of Science, E-Safety Co-ordinator, and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Hillary Rusholme Head of Wellbeing and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Patrick Hayes Head of Mathematics
Miss Rafaela Valle Head of Languages
Ms Mikaela Krenzer Head of Beliefs and Ethics and Philosophy for Children
Mr Philip Vessey Head of Creative Arts
Mrs Natalie Greenwood Head of Performing Arts
Mr Alexander Man Head of Computing/Digital Learning Leader
Ms Patricia Duke Head of Humanities

Learning Enrichment Staff

Mr Marcus Dalrymple

Ms Marcelle Price

Ms Ellen Yap

Ms Fizah Durrani

Specialist Teaching Staff

Mrs Elisa Barber (French)

Mrs Tatiana Hernandez (Design & Technology)

Ms Ellen Jakubiel (Dance Teacher)

Ms Rachel Mulloy (PE Teacher)

Ms Daphne Sarnat (Music Teacher)

Mr Thomas Casey (PE Teacher)

Ms Katherine Watson (EAL)

Ms Jimena De Pedraza (Librarian)

Specialist Teaching Assistants

Mr Pablo Grande (Spanish Assistant Part Time)

Mrs Sara Russell (Art Technician Part Time)

Mrs Carmen Desrois (French Assistant Part Time)


Administrative Staff

Mrs Christine Adams (School Administrator/Senior First Aider)

Mrs Emma Albrecht (Receptionist/First Aider)

Mr Terry Calvin (Data Manager)

Miss Felisha Ellington (Team Assistant (Administrator))

Mrs Christine Kuiper (Registrar)

Ms Sue Lutchmansingh (Performing Arts Faculty Administrator)

Mrs Janette Patterson (HR Manager)

Mrs Camilla Prewitt (Digital Content and AV Manager)

Ms Myrsni Psalidaki (Head’s PA)

Mr Andrew Pitts (IT Manager)

Mr Daniel Rayner (IT Development Co-Ordinator)

Ms Jacy Reid (Assistant Registrar)

Miss Megan Stacey (Receptionist – Maternity Cover)

Ms Rachel Stidwill (Procurement Officer)

Mrs Zielena Sukhu (Finance Manager)

Site Staff

Mr Kevin Neary (Facilities Manager)

Mr Liam Byrne (Senior Caretaker)

Mr Derrick Elliston (Security Officer/Assistant Caretaker)


Lunch Time Supervisors

Mrs Beatrix Blizik (Lunch Time Assistant)

Ms Tracy Lynn (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Ms Cara Thomas (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Ms Lucy Webb (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Mrs Isabel Wemyss (Lunch Time Supervisor)

Peripatetic Staff

Mr Yusuf Ahmed (Drums)

Mrs Alexandra Bell (Singing)

Miss Kimberley Boyle (Flute)

Miss Guillermina Chivite (Violin)

Mrs Heidi Cox (Cello)

Mr Ben Eales (Guitar & Rock School)

Mr Greg Hearle (Clarinet)

Mr Alan McAfee (Flute)

Mr Al Mobbs (Guitar and Double Bass)

Miss Emilia O’Connor (Singing)

Ms Alice Pinto (Theory & Piano)

Mr Roderick Skeaping (Violin)

Miss Hazel Woodcock (Piano)