Autumn Term 2018

  • Term begins: Wednesday 5th September
  • Half term (2 weeks): Saturday 20th October – Sunday 4th November (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term begins: Thursday 10th January
  • Half term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term begins: Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half term: Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 12th July